Cutesy creepy dolls

Standard

I have been nonstop busy for the last two weeks taking care of my aunt. The trip from my house to her house takes me past two Dollar General stores. I stop at one or the other store on every trip for something, and I glanced over the toy aisle on day and found some little $3 gothic themed dolls. It’s been fun tracking down the whole set and personalizing them. When you’re a caregiver to an elderly family member, you have to find things that are just entertaining to focus on to lessen your stress. I think my next project is going to be scanning old family pictures and having them printed for my cousin, my aunt’s daughter. Something always seems to present itself.

Gothic Dolls

Leave a Reply

