Reading binge

Standard

I was reading that “juvenile” book from my childhood but I got sidetracked after Tanith Lee died, and I picked up one of her books and started re-reading it. After reading this extensive obituary of Ms. Lee (sent to me by my friend Rowena, thank you again) I decided I needed to go on a reading binge and read all the books by Tanith Lee that I have. She was such an influence on my writing and my interest in the paranormal, fairy tales, mythology, and female characters that go out into the world and change the world and themselves that I want to reread her books with the eye and mindset of a writer.

Leave a Reply

