Tree frog

Standard

This was a hard shot. First I had to locate the frog. Wasn’t too difficult because she/he was so loud. I had to use my tripod because it was windy and there was no way I could hold the camera steady up over my head. I took about 30 shots and got this one clear shot with its head partially up. I was using the camera’s (Canon SX20IS) auto setting, which sacrificed accurate color for light. The frog is a bit less silver and more lichen-colored. I used the auto adjust in my camera’s software to make the picture sharper.

2016 april tree frog

Leave a Reply

